About Us

About MMIS

Customized Commercial Insurance for the Dallas Fort Worth Area

The Mindi McKinley Insurance Services company is proud to serve the Dallas Fort Worth community. Our close-knit staff has more than 50 years of experience in the insurance industry, and we look forward to putting our knowledge and expertise to work for you.

Several of our team members are locals who were born and raised here in Fort Worth, and as a result our ties to the community run deep.

Our staff includes locals born and raised in the Fort Worth area, and as a result, this community is very important to us. We are actively involved with the Benbrook Area Chamber of Commerce, the Keller Chamber of Commerce, and the American Legion–Benbrook Chapter. We’ve also consistently participated in The Good Guys Car Show and the annual Pate’s Swap Meet at the Texas Motor Speedway, helping to promote and support classic car enthusiasts.

The MMIS Staff

Mindi Rowland (McKinley)
Principal Agent, Owner

Office:817.200.7491 x13
Cell: 817-676-1826
mindi@yourinsurancepro.net

Nikki Parris
Agency Sales Manager
Office: 817-953-3004
Fax: 817-200-7496
nikki@yourinsurancepro.net

Victoria Verver-Martinez
Associate Agent
Office: 817-200-7491 x14
Cell: 241-690-0796
victoria@yourinsurancepro.net

Melissa Norton
Associate Agent
Office:817.200.7491 x12
Cell:817.629.3389
melisssa@yourinsurancepro.net

Scott McAnally
Associate Agent
Office: 817-200-7491 x14
Cell: 241-690-0796
scott@yourinsurancepro.net

Rachel Gray
Commercial Lines Manager
Office: 817.200.7491 x21
fax:817.200.7496
rachel@yourinsurancepro.net

Brian Loomis
Assoiciate Agent
Office: 817.200.7491
fax: 559.471.7793
brian@yourinsurancepro.net